City of Stamford

James Decker

City Council
Robert Wingrove, District 1
Ken Roberson, District 2 (Mayor Pro Tem)
Jimmy Doan, District 3
Dawn Miller, District 4
Paul Wright, District 5

City Manager
Alan Plumlee

Chief Financial Officer
Karen Lou Graham

Chief of Police
Darwin Huston

Public Works Supervisor

City Attorney
Raymond Hollabaugh

City Secretary
Kim Bryant