Board of Directors

James M. Decker, Partner of Shahan Guevara Decker Arrott, Attorneys at Law

Vice President
Rex Ford, Manager of Farmers Cooperative Society

Lindy Patton, President and CEO of Texas Boll Weevil Eradication Foundation, Inc.

Matt Mueller, Owner of L&M Farms and President/General Manager of Texas Cowboy Reunion
Jim Dan Raughton, Owner of Jim Raughton Farmers Insurance Agency

Executive Director
Fareed Hassen